Board of Education

Board of Education Bylaws, Policies, and Guidelines 

Special Meeting
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 – 12:30 pm – Agenda
Superintendent’s Conference Room
Harbor Springs Middle School
800 State Road
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

The regular meeting dates of the Harbor Springs Public Schools’ Board of Education will be as follows:

January 10, 2022
February 14, 2022
March 14, 2022
April 11, 2022
May 9, 2022
June 13, 2022
June 27, 2022 Annual Budget Hearing
July 11, 2022
August 8, 2022
September 12, 2022
October 10, 2022
November 14, 2022
December 12, 2022

The meetings will be held in the Large Group Instruction Room at the Harbor Springs Middle School beginning at 7:00 p.m. local time.  For more information call the Superintendent’s office 231-526-4545.

Board of Education Minutes

President
Tim Davis
231-342-5407
tdavis@harborps.org

Vice President
Gary Morse
231.526.7475
gmorse02@harborps.org

Secretary
Diane Novak
231.881.0056
dnovak@harborps.org

Treasurer
Brad Backus
231.838.2454
bbackus01@harborps.org

Trustees

Tina Honeysette
231.622.3057
thoneysette@harborps.org

Paul Fairbairn
231.340.0562
pfairbairn01@harborps.org

Margo Damoose
231.838.0704
mdamoose@harborps.org