Board of Education

Board of Education Bylaws, Policies, and Guidelines

Regular Meeting
Monday, November 9, 2020 – 7:00 pm – Agenda
Large Group Instruction Room
Harbor Springs Middle School
800 State Road
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

 

The regular meeting dates of the Harbor Springs Public Schools’ Board of Education will be as follows:

January 13, 2020
February 10, 2020
March 9, 2020
April 13, 2020
May 11, 2020
June 8, 2020
June 29, 2020 Budget Hearing
July 13, 2020
August 10, 2020
September 14, 2020
October 12, 2020
November 11, 2020
December 9, 2020

The meetings will be held in the Large Group Instruction Room at the Harbor Springs Middle School beginning at 7:00 p.m. local time.  For more information call the Superintendent’s office 231-526-4545.

Board of Education Minutes

President
Gary Morse
231.526.7475
gmorse02@harborps.org

Vice President
Tim Davis
231.526.2504
tdavis@harborps.org

Secretary
Diane Novak
231.881.0056
dnovak@harborps.org

Treasurer
Brad Backus
231.838.2454
bbackus01@harborps.org

Trustees

Bryan Lauer
231.526.6868
blauer@harborps.org

Paul Fairbairn
231.340.0562
pfairbairn01@harborps.org

Margo Damoose
734.476.7960
mdamoose@harborps.org