Menu
Menu

Board of Education

HSPS Board of Education Bylaws, Policies, and Guidelines

The following committee meetings of the Board of Education will be conducted via ZOOM:
Finance Committee                     Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 8:00 am
Communications Committee       Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 9:30 am
Facilities Committee                    Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 8:30 am
If you would like to participate in these committee meetings via ZOOM, please contact Michael Behrmann at mbehrmann@harborps.org or call 231.526.4540.  

 

Regular Meeting – To be held remotely (instructions on how to join the meeting will follow)
Monday, April 13, 2020 – 7:00 pm 
Large Group Instruction Room
Harbor Springs Middle School
800 State Road
Harbor Springs, MI 49470

The regular meeting dates of the Harbor Springs Public Schools’ Board of Education for the 2019-20 school year will be as follows:

January 13, 2020
February 10, 2020
March 9, 2020
April 13, 2020
May 11, 2020
June 8, 2020
June 29, 2020 Budget Hearing
July 13, 2020
August 10, 2020
September 14, 2020
October 12, 2020
November 11, 2020
December 9, 2020

The meetings will be held in the Large Group Instruction Room at the Harbor Springs Middle School beginning at 7:00 p.m. local time.  For more information call the Superintendent’s office 231-526-4545.

Board of Education Minutes

President
Gary Morse
231.526.7475
gmorse02@harborps.org

Vice President
Tim Davis
231.526.2504
tdavis@harborps.org

Secretary
Diane Novak
231.881.0056
dnovak@harborps.org

Treasurer
Brad Backus
231.838.2454
bbackus01@harborps.org

Trustees

Bryan Lauer
231.526.6868
blauer@harborps.org

Paul Fairbairn
231.340.0562
pfairbairn01@harborps.org

Margo Damoose
734.476.7960
mdamoose@harborps.org