Menu
Menu

Board of Education

HSPS Board of Education Bylaws, Policies, and Guidelines

Regular Meeting 
Monday, January 13, 2020 – 7:00 pm
Large Group Instruction Room
Harbor Springs Middle School
800 State Road
Harbor Springs, MI 49470

The regular meeting dates of the Harbor Springs Public Schools’ Board of Education for the 2019-20 school year will be as follows:

September 9, 2019

October 14, 2019

November 11, 2019

December 9, 2019

January 13, 2020

February 10, 2020

March 9, 2020

April 13, 2020

May 11, 2020

June 8, 2020

June 29, 2020 Budget Hearing

July 13, 2020

The meetings will be held in the Large Group Instruction Room at the Harbor Springs Middle School beginning at 7:00 p.m. local time.  For more information call the Superintendent’s office 231-526-4545.

Board of Education Minutes

President
Tim Davis
231.526.2504
tdavis@harborps.org

Vice President
Gary Morse
231.526.7475
gmorse02@harborps.org

Secretary
Diane Novak
231.881.0056
dnovak@harborps.org

Treasurer
Bryan Lauer
231.526.6868
blauer@harborps.org

Trustees
Paul Fairbairn
231.340.0562
pfairbairn01@harborps.org

Brad Backus
231.838.2454
bbackus01@harborps.org

Margo Damoose
734.476.7960
mdamoose@harborps.org