Board of Education

Board of Education Bylaws, Policies, and Guidelines

Regular Meeting – Budget Hearing
Monday, June 28, 2021 – 7:00 pm 
Large Group Instruction Room
Harbor Springs Middle School
800 State Road
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

The regular meeting dates of the Harbor Springs Public Schools’ Board of Education will be as follows:

January 11, 2021
February 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
April 12, 2021
May 10, 2021
June 14, 2021
June 28, 2021 Annual Budget Hearing
July 12, 2021
August 9, 2021
September 13, 2021
October 11, 2021
November 8, 2021
December 13, 2021

The meetings will be held in the Large Group Instruction Room at the Harbor Springs Middle School beginning at 7:00 p.m. local time.  For more information call the Superintendent’s office 231-526-4545.

Board of Education Minutes

President
Tim Davis
231.342.5407
tdavis@harborps.org

Vice President
Gary Morse
231.526.7475
gmorse02@harborps.org

Secretary
Diane Novak
231.881.0056
dnovak@harborps.org

Treasurer
Brad Backus
231.838.2454
bbackus01@harborps.org

Trustees

Tina Honeysette
231.622.3057
thoneysette@harborps.org

Paul Fairbairn
231.340.0562
pfairbairn01@harborps.org

Margo Damoose
231.838.0704
mdamoose@harborps.org