Menu
Menu

RAM Boosters

The Harbor Springs Ram Boosters is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that is made up of volunteer members who assist, promote, and support Harbor Springs High School athletes. Our organization works many hours running concessions stands, holding 50/50 drawings, taking tickets at our sporting events and performing other necessary activities.

The money raised supports all of our teams including helping with uniform and equipment purchases, coaches clinics, awards & trophies, long range projects, and scholarships. None of this would be possible without the volunteers who work behind the scenes. We are always in need of more volunteers! In addition to staffing our concession stands and ticket takers, we have volunteers run the clocks, work on the chains, keep score, etc. Please note that we need all families involved with Harbor Springs Athletics to volunteer.  We ask parents of student athletes to volunteer at least two times during the school year. Without the Ram Boosters, Harbor Springs High School sporting events wouldn’t have food, snacks, or drinks available!  Thank you.  





 

Volunteer to help run the concessions! 

SIGN UP

 
 

 

Would you like to donate to a specific team?  Become a supporting member:  

Membership Form

 

*COACHES* Please fill out Team Request Form.  We meet the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm. Email to Mark Novak for fastest response.

 

Board Members

President: Mark Novak, mnovak@boynehighlands.com

VP of Fundraising & Membership: Tom Fuhrman & Sarah Shepherd, shepherd6300@sbcglobal.net 

Secretary: Alivia Murphy, alivia.murphy@boyne.com 

Treasurer: Lisa Fineout, lfineout4@hotmail.com 


Members: 

Micheal Behrmann, mbehrmann@harborps.org

Molly Veling, veling.m@gmail.com

Josh Brey, jbrey@harborps.org 

Doug Dickinson, dougd@omw.tc

Sara Erxleben, serxleben@harborps.org 

Lesley Fischer, lfischer@harborps.org

Corey Hebner, cohebner@hotmail.com 

Jim Keiser, keiserjim@yahoo.com 

John Myers, jdmyers@boynehighlands.com

Brad Plackemeier, bplackemeier@harborps.org

Katie Radle, katie91929@gmail.com

Anna Rigby, arigby@harborps.org